Redpharm (Beijing) biopharmaceutical Institute Co., Ltd

Redpharm (Beijing) biopharmaceutical Institute Co., Ltd is an R&D agency for biological products with independent operation and non-profit characteristic. It is founded by Redpharm associated with National Beijing biomedical innovation incubator base-Beijing Yizhuang Biomedical Park.

Redpharm (Beijing) biopharmaceutical Institute Co., Ltd is an independent research center which is the integrity of experiment, scientific research, and training. The laboratory of the research center is equipped with international top instrumentations for R&D of biological pharmacy. The construction of GMP (US and Europe) compliant facility for pilot manufacturing is also in active preparation under the guidance of our US team. We plan to develop innovative biological products that are in line with national conditions of China, and that have independent intellectual property rights, through technology transfer and local R&D.

Redpharm Biopharmaceutical Institutes

Through collecting abroad resources (team and technology), taking advantages of local land (hardware, people, and capital), Redpharm (Beijing) biopharmaceutical Institute Co., Ltd is devoted to injecting new power into the R&D field of global biological pharmaceutics, accelerating the transfer of fundamental research to clinical drugs, and becoming a significant pivot that interlinks the R&D of global biological drugs and the downstream clinical development.

R&D System

Promote effective R&D system. Accelerate the transfer of blood type biological products to clinical drugs.

R&D Guidance

Insist on ‘combining the generic and the innovative’ R&D guidance. Exert a long-term influence from the origin on the R&D of global new drugs.

R&D Mechanism

Establish innovative R&D mode and mechanism. Actively promote the scientific research of the biological pharmaceutical field, keeping continuous development.

R&D and production base of Redpharm (Qingdao)

  • Redpharm aims at building up a huge global production network. The R&D and production base in Qingdao is a very important component of this ‘global production network’. The R&D and production bases in Qingdao and North America form the foundation of R&D and production system.

  • The R&D production base of Redpharm (Qingdao) locates in Qingdao ‘Sino-German Ecopark’ where the international top companies converge. This base aims at R&D and production of high-end biological products. Phase I project covers an area of 100 mu, the investment of which is up to 160 million dollars. It will be designed and constructed as an integrated base of production, training, and research for biological products, represented by oxygen carrier Haemoglobin.

Redpharm R&d Production Base

Client Benefit

Redpharm always insist on the purpose of maximizing the benefit of clients and patients, collaborating closely with internal and external scientific research institutes, providing the optimal solutions of local production for clients and patients, and making efforts to realize synergistic effect increase.

Management and Control System

Redpharm establishes and perfects the integrative management and control system. We control our production through a digital system, realizing programmed control of production, automation of testing, channelization of transportation, and mechanization of packing.

Quality Supervision

Organize production in strict compliance with GMP rules. Strengthen the quality supervision and management throughout the production process. Establish quality supervision and testing agencies with first-class equipment for quality testing to form complete and accurate quality supervision and management system.

Matching Development Construction

Our base is also equipped with facilities for advanced technologies and processes. Intelligent logistics of storage, transportation, and marketing will be built up to realize the integrity of research, production, and marketing.

润方(北京)生物医药研究院

润方(北京)生物医药研究院是由润方生物联合“国家北京生物医药创新孵化基地”亦庄生物医药园成立的独立运营、非营利性质的生物医药研发机构。

是集实验、科研、培训于一体的独立研发中心,中心实验室拥有国际顶级生物制药研发所需要的仪器设备,并在美国团队的指导下积极筹建符合美国和欧盟GMP标准的中试车间。旨在通过技术转移和本土化研发,开发出符合国情需要、具有自主知识产权的创新生物制品。

Redpharm Biopharmaceutical Institutes

通过汇聚国外研发资源(团队和技术),发挥本土研发优势(硬件、人才和资本),润方生物医药研究院致力于为全球生物制药研发领域注入新动力, 加快基础研究向临床药物转化,成为连接全球药物研发与下游临床开发的重要枢纽。

研发体系

促进有效的研发体系,加速血液类生物制品向临床药物的转化。

研发导向

致力“仿创结合”的研发导向,从源头上对全球新药研发发挥长远影响力。

研发机制

建立创新的研发模式与机制,积极推动生物制药相关领域学术研究,保持可持续发展。

润方(青岛)研发、生产基地

  • 润方生物致力于构建庞大的全球性生产网络,青岛研发生产基地便是其“全球生产网络”的一个重要组成部分,其与北美研发生产基地一起组成润方生物研发生产体系的根基。

  • 润方(青岛)研发、生产基地位于国际高端企业汇聚的青岛“中德生态园”,该基地定位高端生物制品研发与生产。一期项目占地100亩,投资达1.6亿美元。规划建设以携氧血红蛋白产品为代表的特种生物制品产学研一体化基地。

Redpharm R&d Production Base

客户利益

润方生物始终坚持以客户和病患利益最大化为目标,同时与国内外科研机构紧密合作,为客户和病患提供最优的本土化的生产解决方案,并努力实现协同增效。

管控体系

润方严格按照GMP要求,建立和完善一体化管控体系,通过数字化系统进行生产控制,实现生产程控化、检测自动化、输送管道化和包装机械化。

质量监管

严格按照GMP规范组织生产,强化生产全过程的质量监控与管理。设立质量监督和检验机构,配备一流的质量检验设备,形成完善、精准的质量监管体系。

配套建设

基地同时配套先进技术及工艺的设施,并打造药品储运、销售的智能化物流,实现研、产、销一体化建设。